PS4 vs X-Box One

We still don’t have any pictures or renders of the PS4, however we do have the specs. Here is a showdown between them…

SPECS PS4X-box One

CPU: 8 Core – 8 Core

Ram: 8GB – 8GB

They both have blu-ray discs, and around the same GPU.

In my opinion I think that they are both trying to be more like a average gaming pc. For my next gen console, I don’t think I will be buying one I would rather just build or buy a gaming pc. First of all games on pc are much cheaper than console, even though the pc is a bit more expensive than the console, however that will be in another post of mine.

Hope you guys like…

Leave a Reply

